Deprecated: __autoload() is deprecated, use spl_autoload_register() instead in /storage/content/63/177463/ on line 61 The Strangers: Prey at Night

The Strangers: Prey at Night

Let us prey

The Strangers: Prey at Night (2018)


A family’s road trip takes a dangerous turn when they arrive at a secluded mobile home park to stay with some relatives and find it mysteriously deserted. Under the cover of darkness, three masked psychopaths pay them a visit to test the family’s every limit as they struggle to survive.

Director: Johannes Roberts
Writers: Bryan Bertino, Ben Ketai.

Release Date: 2018-03-07
Status: Released
Run time: 85 min / 1:25
Budget: $12,500,000
Revenue: $31,039,126
Production Companies : Aviron Pictures, White Comet Films, Bloom, Rogue Pictures, Universal Pictures, The Fyzz
Production Country: United States of America



Christina Hendricks
as Cindy
Bailee Madison
as Kinsey
Martin Henderson
as Mike
Lewis Pullman
as Luke
Emma Bellomy
as Dollface
Leah Roberts
as Young Mother
Lea Enslin
as Pin-up Girl
Damian Maffei
as Man in the Mask
Preston Sadleir
as Officer Brooks


Production James B. Harris Producer
Art Freddy Waff Production Design
Production Ryan Kavanaugh Producer
Production Trevor Macy Executive Producer
Writing Bryan Bertino Screenplay
Production Ken Halsband Executive Producer
Sound Adrian Johnston Original Music Composer
Directing Johannes Roberts Director
Sound Andrew Caller Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Ryan Samul Director of Photography
Writing Ben Ketai Screenplay
Production Mark Kassen Executive Producer
Visual Effects Wayne Beauchamp Special Effects Supervisor
Production Brianna Lee Johnson Production Manager
Production Wayne Marc Godfrey Producer
Production Robert Jones Producer
Editing Martin Brinkler Editor
Crew Cal Johnson Stunt Coordinator
Production Jon D. Wagner Executive Producer
Production Jon D. Wagner Line Producer
Camera David Shawl Underwater Camera
Camera David Shawl Steadicam Operator
Production Ben Jacques Associate Producer
Crew Brooke Ensign Unit Publicist
Sound Vanesa Lorena Tate Music Editor
Production Babak Eftekhari Co-Producer
Sound Richard Lewis Sound Designer
Sound Steven Parker Sound Designer
Production Lauren Grey Casting
Production Mark Lane Producer
Costume & Make-Up Carla Shivener Costume Design
Art Paul Luther Jackson Art Direction
Sound Daniel Jaramillo Gutierrez Foley
Camera Brian Douglas Still Photographer
Visual Effects Nicholas Hurst Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Alastair Burlingham Executive Producer
Art Steve Ochoa Property Master
Production David Dinerstein Executive Producer
Production Brett Dahl Executive Producer
Production Charlie Dombek Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Jodi Byrne Makeup Department Head
Art Gabby Leithsceal Assistant Property Master
Art Ryan Tudor Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Candace N. Brown Key Costumer
Crew Brandon Leach Driver
Sound Phil Canning Music Supervisor
Sound Daniela Giraldo Foley
Directing Ben Barker Script Supervisor
Production Jason Resnick Executive Producer
Production William Sadleir Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Tanya Tieman Hair Department Head
Lighting Andrew Hubbard Gaffer
Camera Bobby Boothe Camera Operator
Camera Jeff Fisher Key Grip
Art Kay Wolfley Set Decoration
Art Natalie LeCompte Art Department Coordinator
Art J.T. Hathaway Set Dresser
Art Brett P. Jackson Set Dresser
Art Jennifer Puckett Set Dresser
Sound Tash Ann Boom Operator
Crew Karina Stefanisina Visual Effects Editor
Lighting Lucas Ankney Best Boy Electric
Camera Andreas Heger Camera Operator
Camera Kameron Mogadam Camera Operator
Camera Dave Schwandner Camera Operator
Camera Mike Dittiacur Dolly Grip
Production Leslie Wasserman Casting Associate

Similar Movies