Hell Fest

Fun going in. Hell getting out.

Hell Fest (2018)


On Halloween night at a horror theme park, a costumed killer begins slaying innocent patrons who believe that it's all part of the festivities.

Director: Gregory Plotkin
Writers: Blair Butler, Akela Cooper, Seth M. Sherwood.

Release Date: 2018-09-27
Status: Released
Run time: 89 min / 1:29
Budget: $5,500,000
Production Companies : Valhalla Motion Pictures, Tucker Tooley Entertainment, Ingenuity Studios, Universal Pictures
Production Country: United States of America




Amy Forsyth
as Natalie
Reign Edwards
as Brooke
Bex Taylor-Klaus
as Taylor
Christian James
as Quinn
Roby Attal
as Gavin
Matt Mercurio
as Asher
Courtney Dietz
as Britney
Cynthea Mercado
as Jodi
Stephen Conroy
as The Other
George Howard Adams
as Gate Guard
Markus Silbiger
as Bored Carny Kid
Michael Tourek
as Security Guard
Tony Todd
as The Barker
Aaron Gillespie
as Stagehand
Cecil Elmore Jr.
as Cop
Elle Graham
as Little Girl
Rio Ahn
as EMT (uncredited)
Athena Akers
as Chorus Girl (uncredited)
Bobby Akers
as Hell Fest Attendee (uncredited)
John Jacob Anderson
as Killer Clown (uncredited)
Kimberly Battista
as Demonic Nun (uncredited)
Ashley Brasel
as Hellfest Halloween Park Goer (uncredited)
Leon Croom
as Beer Worker (uncredited)
Kevin Galbraith
as Map Guy (uncredited)
John James Laws
as Ride Attendant (uncredited)
Shaun McMillan
as Hellfest Halloween Park Goer (uncredited)
Stephen M. Phillips
as Wandering Monster (uncredited)
Mason Pike
as Shaved Ice Vendor (uncredited)
Alicia Rosato
as Britney's Friend (uncredited)
Milton Saul
as Hell Fest Halloween Park Goer / Event Staff (uncredited)
Quandae Stewart
as Halloween Park Goer / Booth Worker (uncredited)
Brooke Jaye Taylor
as Cop (uncredited)
Ashley Uecker
as Park Attendee (uncredited)
Benjamin Weaver
as Hellfest Halloween Park Goer (uncredited)


Production Gale Anne Hurd Producer
Production Tucker Tooley Producer
Sound Bear McCreary Original Music Composer
Directing Gregory Plotkin Director
Editing Gregory Plotkin Editor
Sound Luke Gibleon Sound Designer
Camera José David Montero Director of Photography
Art Michael Perry Production Design
Writing Blair Butler Screenplay
Writing Akela Cooper Screenplay
Writing Seth M. Sherwood Screenplay
Camera Joe Waistell First Assistant "A" Camera
Editing David Egan Editor
Sound Mike Schmidt Sound Mixer
Art Mark Dillon Art Direction
Visual Effects Robert Trammell Special Effects Supervisor
Writing William Penick Story
Production Christopher H. Warner Line Producer
Directing Hajar Mainl Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Tony Gardner Costume Design
Writing Christopher Sey Story
Costume & Make-Up Eulyn Colette Hufkie Costume Design
Sound Veronica Kahn Utility Sound
Camera Cooper Dunn "B" Camera Operator
Camera Ben McLeod Assistant Camera
Camera Mike Flores Dolly Grip
Camera Doyle Petty Best Boy Grip
Crew James Isaacson Special Effects Technician
Crew Jeremy West Propmaker
Art Hussein Agamiri Set Dresser
Art Britain Illingworth-Cramer Set Designer
Directing Tim Fitzgerald Second Assistant Director
Directing David Waters First Assistant Director
Production Mark Ross Production Executive
Production Ben Roberts Executive Producer
Writing Alex Ginno Creative Producer

Similar Movies